Staff and Board

Senior Leadership Team:

Josh Martino
Interim President & CEO
josh@feedingnefl.org

Michael Neff
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Strategy Officer
904.559.1275 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
mneff@feedingnefl.org

Michelle McGriff
VP of Community Relations
904.930.4024 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
ymmcgriff@feedingnefl.org

Departmental Staff:

Sarah Dobson
Director of Relationship Management
904.201.4418 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
sdobson@feedingnefl.org

Eli Darkatsh
Director of Compliance & Capability
904.201.4413 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
edarkatsh@feedingnefl.org

Sarah Hall
Director of Partnership & Programs
904.647.2631 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
shall@feedingnefl.org

Brandy Ivory
Director of Operations
904.900.7658 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
brivory@feedingnefl.org

Chimere Nieves-Pellot
Senior Manager of Retail Partnerships
904.201.4416 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
cnieves@feedingnefl.org

2019 Board of Directors

Board Officers:

Josh Martino, Board Chairman, President, Bono’s Pit Bar-B-Q and Willie Jewell’s Old School Bar-B-Q

Len Brown, Board Vice-Chairman, Chief Legal Officer & Executive Vice President – Licensing, PGA TOUR

Susan King, Finance Chair, Executive Director, We Care

Chuck Wyckoff, Nominating Chair, Retired CIO, Acosta Sales and Marketing

Board Members:

Kathy Barbour, Vice President of Marketing & Communications, Brooks Rehabilitation

Mia Jones, CEO, AGAPE Community Health Center

Penny Kievet, Executive Director, City Rescue Mission

Alan Wachs, Partner at Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP

Lisha Wise, Board Member, Community Hospice Foundation