Staff and Board

Senior Leadership Team:

Josh Martino
Interim President & CEO
josh@feedingnefl.org

Michael Neff
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Strategy Officer
904.559.1275 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
mneff@feedingnefl.org

Michelle McGriff
VP of Community Relations
904.930.4024 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
ymmcgriff@feedingnefl.org

Departmental Staff:

Sarah Dobson
Director of Relationship Management
904.201.4418 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
sdobson@feedingnefl.org

Kaci Honeycutt
Director of Volunteer & Community Engagement
904.830.4379 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
khoneycutt@feedingnefl.org

Eli Darkatsh
Director of Compliance & Capability
904.201.4413 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
edarkatsh@feedingnefl.org

Sarah Hall
Director of Partnership & Programs
904.647.2631 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
shall@feedingnefl.org

Brandy Ivory
Director of Operations
904.900.7658 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
brivory@feedingnefl.org

Chimere Nieves-Pellot
Senior Manager of Retail Partnerships
904.201.4416 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
cnieves@feedingnefl.org

2019 Board of Directors

Board Officers:

Josh Martino, Board Chairman, President, Bono’s Pit Bar-B-Q and Willie Jewell’s Old School Bar-B-Q

Len Brown, Board Vice Chairman, Chief Legal Officer & Executive Vice President – Licensing, PGA TOUR

Alan Wachs, Board Secretary, Partner at Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP

Board Members:

Kathy Barbour, Vice President of Marketing & Communications, Brooks Rehabilitation

Mia Jones, CEO, AGAPE Community Health Center

Penny Kievet, Executive Director, City Rescue Mission

Susan King, Executive Director, We Care

Lisha Wise, Board Member, Community Hospice Foundation

Chuck Wyckoff, Retired CIO, Acosta Sales and Marketing