Staff and Board

Senior Leadership Team:

Frank D. Castillo
President & CEO
904.201.4415 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
fcastillo@feedingnefl.org

Michael Neff
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Strategy Officer
904.559.1275 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
mneff@feedingnefl.org

Michelle McGriff
VP of Community Relations
904.930.4024 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
ymmcgriff@feedingnefl.org

 

Departmental Staff:

Kristen Anderson
Director of Communications
904.201.4417 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
kanderson@feedingnefl.org

Lindsay Benner
Controller
904.830.4377 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
lbenner@feedingnefl.org

Eli Darkatsh
Director of Logistics & Facilities
904.201.4413 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
edarkatsh@feedingnefl.org

Sarah Hall
Director of Agency Relations
904.647.2631 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
shall@feedingnefl.org

Kaci Honeycutt
Director of Volunteer Services
904.830.4379 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
khoneycutt@feedingnefl.org

Brandy Ivory
Director of Distribution & Receiving
904.900.7658 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
brivory@feedingnefl.org

Chimere Nieves-Pellot
Retail Manager
904.201.4416 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
cnieves@feedingnefl.org

William Spencer
Grants & Research Manager
904.930.4022 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
wspencer@feedingnefl.org

 

2017 Board of Directors

Board Officers:

Josh Martino, Board Chairman, President, Bono’s Pit Bar-B-Q and Willie Jewell’s Old School Bar-B-Q

Len Brown, Board Vice Chairman, Chief Legal Officer & Executive Vice President – Licensing, PGA TOUR

Quintin Kendall, Board Treasurer, Governmental and Community Affairs Executive

Alan Wachs, Board Secretary, Partner at Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP

 

Board Members:

Kathy Barbour, Vice President of Marketing & Communications, Brooks Rehabilitation

Frank D. Castillo, President & CEO, Feeding Northeast Florida

Mia Jones, CEO, AGAPE Community Health Center

Penny Kievet, Executive Director, City Rescue Mission

Susan King, Cofounder, Atlantic Beach Urban Farms

Lisha Wise, Board Member, Community Hospice Foundation

Chuck Wyckoff, Retired CIO, Acosta Sales and Marketing