Board and Staff

 

2017 Board of Directors

Board Officers:

Chuck Wyckoff, Board Chairman

Al Green, Treasurer, Vice President of Vehicle Processing, Southeast Toyota Distributors, LLC

Alan Wachs, Secretary, Partner at Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP

 

Board Members:

Kathy Barbour, Chief Communications Officer, Acosta

Len Brown, Chief Legal Officer, PGA TOUR

Robert Frankel, The Richard DeRaismes Kip Professor of Marketing and Logistics, The University of North Florida (UNF) Coggin College of Business

Bruce Ganger, Executive Director, Bounty & Soul

Mia Jones, CEO, Agape Community Health Center

Penny Kievet, Executive Director, City Rescue Mission

Susan King, Executive Director, Beaches Emergency Assistance Ministry

Quintin Kendall,  Vice President–State Government & Community Affairs, CSX Transportation

Josh Martino, President & Legal Counsel, Bono’s

Ryan Sadler, Co-founder and President, MainOcean Port Services LLC, and a principal of Barquero LLC, a private investment partnership

Lisha Wise, Board member at The Bolles School and Community Hospice Foundation

 

Senior Leadership Team:

Luke Layow
President & CEO
904.201.4412 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
llayow@feedingnefl.org

Deirdre Dam
 Vice President of Philanthropy
904.416.0780 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
deirdre@feedingnefl.org

Frank Castillo
Vice President of Finance and Administration
904.201.4415 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
fcastillo@feedingnefl.org

Frank Ferraro
Vice President of Operations
904.201.4419 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
fferraro@feedingnefl.org

Michelle McGriff
Director of Partnerships & Program Development
904.930.4024 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
ymmcgriff@feedingnefl.org

 

Department Information:

Administration and Human Resources:

Lindsay Benner
904.830.4377 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
lbenner@feedingnefl.org

 

Agency Relations:

Derrick Edmondson
904.312.2127 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
dedmondson@feedingnefl.org

 

Volunteering:

Kaci Honeycutt
904.830.4379 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
khoneycutt@feedingnefl.org

 

Development and Marketing:

Sarah Hall
904.647.2631 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
shall@feedingnefl.org

 

Distribution:

Brandy Ivory
904.900.7658
brivory@feedingnefl.org

 

Grants and Research:

William J. Spencer
904.930.4022 (direct/cell/fax/text)
wspencer@feedingnefl.org

 

Community Outreach, Hubs, and Mobile Pantries:

Shakera Bailey
904.830.4373 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
sbailey@feedingnefl.org

 

Inventory and Compliance:

Ron Bonner
904.201.4417(direct|fax|mobile|text)
rbonner@feedingnefl.org

Eli Darkatsh
904.201.4413 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
edarkatsh@feedingnefl.org

 

Receiving:

Mustafa Kostic
904.638.8812 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
mkostic@feedingnefl.org

 

Retail Partnerships:

Chimere Nieves Pellot

904.201.4416 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
cnieves@feedingnefl.org

 

Sourcing:

Mike Neff
904.201.4416 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
mneff@feedingnefl.org