Board and Staff

 

2017 Board of Directors

Board Officers:

Al Green, Board Chairman, Vice President of Vehicle Processing, Southeast Toyota Distributors, LLC

Josh Martino, Vice-Chairman, President & Legal Counsel, Bono’s

Ryan Sadler, Treasurer, Co-founder and President, MainOcean Port Services LLC, and a principal of Barquero LLC, a private investment partnership

Alan Wachs, Secretary, Partner at Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP

 

Board Members:

Kathy Barbour, Chief Communications Officer, Acosta

Len Brown, Chief Legal Officer, PGA TOUR

Mia Jones, CEO, Agape Community Health Center

Penny Kievet, Executive Director, City Rescue Mission

Susan King, Executive Director, Beaches Emergency Assistance Ministry

Quintin Kendall,  Vice President–State Government & Community Affairs, CSX Transportation

Lisha Wise, Board Member at The Bolles School and Community Hospice Foundation

Chuck Wyckoff, Retired CIO of Acosta Sales and Marketing

 

Senior Leadership Team:

Frank D. Castillo
Interim CEO
904.201.4415 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
fcastillo@feedingnefl.org

Michelle McGriff
AVP, Partnerships
904.930.4024 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
ymmcgriff@feedingnefl.org

Michael Neff
AVP, Strategy and Operations
904.201.4416 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
mneff@feedingnefl.org

 

Departmental Staff:

Sarah Hall
Director of Philanthropy
904.647.2631 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
shall@feedingnefl.org

Kristen Anderson
Director of Communications
904.201.4417 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
kanderson@feedingnefl.org

Lindsay Benner
Controller
904.830.4377 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
lbenner@feedingnefl.org

Kaci Honeycutt
Senior Volunteer Manager
904.830.4379 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
khoneycutt@feedingnefl.org

Chimere Nieves Pellot
Retail Manager
904.201.4416 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
cnieves@feedingnefl.org

Brandy Ivory
Senior Distribution Manager
904.900.7658 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
brivory@feedingnefl.org

Eli Darkatsh
Director, Warehouse and Logistics
904.201.4413 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
edarkatsh@feedingnefl.org

Mustafa Kostic
Warehouse Lead
904.638.8812 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
mkostic@feedingnefl.org

William Spencer
Manager, Grants and Research
904.930.4022 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
wspencer@feedingnefl.org