Staff and Board

Senior Leadership Team:

Frank D. Castillo
President & CEO
904.201.4415 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
fcastillo@feedingnefl.org

Michelle McGriff
VP of Community Relations
904.930.4024 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
ymmcgriff@feedingnefl.org

Michael Neff
VP of Strategy & Operations
904.559.1275 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
mneff@feedingnefl.org

 

Departmental Staff:

Kristen Anderson
Director of Communications
904.201.4417 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
kanderson@feedingnefl.org

Lindsay Benner
Controller
904.830.4377 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
lbenner@feedingnefl.org

Eli Darkatsh
Director of Logistics & Facilities
904.201.4413 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
edarkatsh@feedingnefl.org

Sarah Hall
Director of Agency Relations
904.647.2631 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
shall@feedingnefl.org

Kaci Honeycutt
Director of Volunteer Services
904.830.4379 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
khoneycutt@feedingnefl.org

Brandy Ivory
Director of Distribution & Receiving
904.900.7658 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
brivory@feedingnefl.org

Chimere Nieves-Pellot
Retail Manager
904.201.4416 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
cnieves@feedingnefl.org

William Spencer
Grants & Research Manager
904.930.4022 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
wspencer@feedingnefl.org

 

2017 Board of Directors

Board Officers:

Josh Martino, Board Chairman, President, Bono’s Pit Bar-B-Q and Willie Jewell’s Old School Bar-B-Q

Alan Wachs, Board Secretary, Partner at Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP

 

Board Members:

Kathy Barbour, Strategic Communications Executive

Len Brown, Chief Legal Officer & Executive Vice President – Licensing, PGA TOUR

Frank D. Castillo, President & CEO, Feeding Northeast Florida

Mia Jones, CEO, AGAPE Community Health Center

Penny Kievet, Executive Director, City Rescue Mission

Susan King, CEO & President, Atlantic Beach Urban Farms

Quintin Kendall, Governmental and Community Affairs Executive

Lisha Wise, Board Member, Community Hospice Foundation

Chuck Wyckoff, Retired CIO, Acosta Sales and Marketing