Board and Staff

 

2017 Board of Directors

Board Officers:

Al Green, Board Chairman, Vice President of Vehicle Processing, Southeast Toyota Distributors, LLC

Josh Martino, Vice-Chairman, President & Legal Counsel, Bono’s

Ryan Sadler, Treasurer, Co-founder and President, MainOcean Port Services LLC, and a principal of Barquero LLC, a private investment partnership

Alan Wachs, Secretary, Partner at Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP

 

Board Members:

Kathy Barbour, Chief Communications Officer, Acosta

Len Brown, Chief Legal Officer, PGA TOUR

Mia Jones, CEO, Agape Community Health Center

Penny Kievet, Executive Director, City Rescue Mission

Susan King, Executive Director, Beaches Emergency Assistance Ministry

Quintin Kendall,  Vice President–State Government & Community Affairs, CSX Transportation

Lisha Wise, Board Member at The Bolles School and Community Hospice Foundation

Chuck Wyckoff, Retired CIO of Acosta Sales and Marketing

 

Senior Leadership Team:

Frank D. Castillo
Interim CEO
904.201.4415 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
fcastillo@feedingnefl.org

Michelle McGriff
VP of Community Relations
904.930.4024 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
ymmcgriff@feedingnefl.org

Michael Neff
VP of Strategy and Operations
904.201.4416 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
mneff@feedingnefl.org

 

Departmental Staff:

Kristen Anderson
Director of Communications
904.201.4417 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
kanderson@feedingnefl.org

Lindsay Benner
Controller
904.830.4377 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
lbenner@feedingnefl.org

Eli Darkatsh
Director of Logistics & Facilities
904.201.4413 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
edarkatsh@feedingnefl.org

Sarah Hall
Director of Philanthropy
904.647.2631 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
shall@feedingnefl.org

Kaci Honeycutt
Director of Volunteer Services
904.830.4379 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
khoneycutt@feedingnefl.org

Brandy Ivory
Director of Distribution & Receiving
904.900.7658 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
brivory@feedingnefl.org

Chimere Nieves-Pellot
Retail Manager
904.201.4416 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
cnieves@feedingnefl.org

William Spencer
Grants and Research Manager
904.930.4022 (direct|fax|mobile|text)
wspencer@feedingnefl.org